Our Board of Directors

Chair: Lindsay Reese

Vice Chair: Cathy Snow

Treasurer: Trish Buyer

Secretary: Monica Heath

Pam Getsie

Steve Trala

Emily Tarleton


If you would like to become a board member please conatact us. 

Meals on Wheels of Lamoille County

P.O. BOX 1427 (21 Munson Ave Suite 2)

Morrisville, VT 05661


Senior Helpline: 1 800-642-5119

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram

© 2020-2021 by Meals on Wheels of Lamoille County. Proudly created with Wix.com